President Jeff Cayer
Past President Bernie Hendricks, Jr.
President-Elect Michael Antmann
JH/MS Rep Ashley Crosby
Exec. Director Neil Jenkins
Financial Jo Hagan

District Chairpersons:

District Map

District 1 Sean Dyke
District 2 John Harcus
District 3 Erin Whalley
District 4 Amy Beres
District 5 William Luckett
District 6 Kerry Waldo
District 7 Bruce Hermann
District 8 Michael Clemente
District 9 Joe Sipiora & Robert Thomas
District 10 Jennifer Zahn
District 11 Chuck Evans
District 12 Mindi Mulligan
District 13 Clint LaFlam
District 14 Lawrence Shane
District 15 Charles Moorer
District 16 Francisco Williams
District 17 Paul Arnold
District 18 Mark Dahlberg
District 19 Brittany Schofield
District 20 Austin Tindall
District 21 Tina Larsen
District 22 Annabelle Robinson
District 23 Scott Abbott


Committee Chairs - Standing Committees

Adjudication Michael Antmann
All-State Bands Chair Hannah Jennings
All-State Music Requirements Co-Chair Jeremy Williamson
All-State Percussion/Logistics/Equipment Co-Chair Kristy Dell
Auxiliaries Chris Bonner
Benevolence Mara Rose
Clinics Bernie Hendricks
Commissioning Tremon Kizer
Concert Music Charles Watford
Ethics Tamara Lewis
Finance  Ian Schwindt
MPA Jeff Cayer
Past Presidents Council Ian Schwindt
Professional Resources Dave Plack
Sight-Reading Nick Eggen
Solo and Ensemble Dayna Cole
Technology  Josh Bula

Committee Chairs - Special Committees

Awards Charlene Cannon
Classification Ian Schwindt
Composition Contest Chandler Wilson
FMEA Conference Coordinator Richard Davenport
Hall of Fame Randy Folsom
Health & Wellness Dre Graham
Historian Brent Mounger
Jazz Band Jeremy Langford
Legacy Tina Laferriere
Marching Band Task Force Jody Dunn
Mentoring Mario Ford
Reclamation Chad Norton
Retired Members Jim Matthews
Small Schools Kelly Dorsey
Strategic Planning Cathi Leibinger
Summer Conference Facilitator Cathi Leibinger

Executive Board Private Site

If you feel your district secretary also needs access to the board page, please email with his or her name.

FBA Board Meeting Dates:

All District Chairs should plan on attending every Board Meeting that occurs during your term as District Chair.

Newly elected District Chairs must also attend the May Board Meeting that occurs after your election and prior to the beginning of your term.

July 14-15, 2024 - Doubletree Hilton Orlando at SeaWorld
Dec. 6-7, 2024 - TBA (Possible Zoom)
May, 16-17, 2025 - Orlando Marriott Lake Mary

July 7-8, 2025 - Doubletree Hilton Orlando at SeaWorld
Dec. 5-6, 2025 - TBA (Possible Zoom)
May 15-16, 2026 - Orlando Marriott Lake Mary

July 6-7, 2026 - Doubletree Hilton Orlando at SeaWorld
Dec. 4-5, 2026 - TBA (Possible Zoom)
May, 2027 - TBA