President Jason Duckett bartramtrailbd1@aol.com
Past President Richard Davenport chipleyband@gmail.com
President Elect Cathi Leibinger CLeibinger@ransomeverglades.org
JH/MS Rep Dayna Cole dcole@pinescharter.net
Exec. Director Neil Jenkins fbaexecdirector@gmail.com

District Chairpersons:

District Map

District 1 Peter Krostag pkrostag@escambia.k12.fl.us
District 2 John Harcus john.harcus@wcsdschools.com
District 3 Devan Moore moored2@leonschools.net
District 4 Michael Loffredo loffredo.michael@mybradford.us
District 5 Lawrence Harvey ldharvey@pasco.k12.fl.us
District 6 Bill Muse william_muse@scps.k12.fl.us
District 7 Jason Allgair jason.allgair@sdhc.k12.fl.us
District 8 Charlene Cannon charlene.cannon@ocps.net
District 9 Greg Urban urbang@pcsb.org
District 10 Jessica Russell FBADistrict10@gmail.com
District 11 David Wing david.wing@sarasotacountyschools.net
District 12 Zachary Murdock zachary.murdock@polk-fl.net
District 13 Tom Dougherty doughet@martin.k12.fl.us
District 14 Mary Oser fba14chair@gmail.com
District 15 Richard Uhler richard.uhler@browardschools.com
District 16 Brent Mounger fba16chairman@gmail.com
District 17 Asa Jernigan asajernigan@bellsouth.net
District 18 Ashley Crosby crosba1@collierschools.com
District 19 Scotty Vance rodney.vance@marion.k12.fl.us
District 20 Anthony McFarlane amcfarlane@palmertrinity.org
District 21 David Morden mordend@flaglerschools.com

 

Committee Chairs

Adjudication Chuck Fulton cbfulton32@gmail.com
Adjudication Training Jon Sever jon.sever@sdhc.k12.fl.us
All State Bands Kristy Dell kristydell79@gmail.com
Auxiliaries Chris Bonner cbonner68@aol.com
Benevolence Susan Morden mordens@flaglerschools.com
Classification Kelly Dorsey dorseyk@union.k12.fl.us
Clinics Jason Duckett bartramtrailbd1@aol.com
Commissioning Brian Dell planthsband@gmail.com
Concert Music Ted Shistle shistlet@duvalschools.org
Conference Facitator Randy  Folsom folsomr@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us
Ethics Shawn Barat baratsl@gm.sbac.edu
Fillmore Contest Phil Wharton vetofmusic05@yahoo.com
Finance  Richard Davenport chipleyband@gmail.com
Financial Assistant Kathy Johnson kjohnson@lcsonline.org
Hall of Fame Paula Thornton sudapt@aol.com
Jazz Band Erich Rivero tptloco@gmail.com
Legacy Tina  Laferriere monarchfarm@earthlink.net
Mentoring Karen Crocco karen.crocco@palmbeachschools.org
MPA  Cathi Leibinger CLeibinger@ransomeverglades.org
Professional Resources Shelby Chipman shelby.chipman@famu.edu
Retired Members    
Sight-Reading Zachary Murdock zachary.murdock@polk-fl.net
Sightreading Task Force Jason Duckett bartramtrailbd1@aol.com
Small Schools Kelly Dorsey dorseyk@union.k12.fl.us
Solo and Ensemble Michael Antmann michael.antmann@ocps.net
Technology  Josh Bula josh@flmusiced.org

Full Committee Listings

Executive Board Private Site

If you feel your district secretary also needs access to the board page, please email josh@flmusiced.org with his or her name.

FBA Board Meeting Dates:

All District Chairs should plan on attending every Board Meeting that occurs during your term as District Chair.

Newly elected District Chairs must also attend the May Board Meeting that occurs after your election and prior to the beginning of your term.

 

July 16-17, 2017 (St. Petersburg Bayfront Hilton)

Nov. 30-Dec. 2, 2017 (Tampa - TBA)

May 17-19, 2018 (Daytona Beach Hilton)

 

July 8-9, 2018 (St. Petersburg Bayfront Hilton)

Nov. 29-Dec. 1, 2018 (TBA)

May 16-18, 2019 (Daytona Beach Hilton)

 

June 23-24, 2019 (Daytona Beach Hilton)

Dec. 5-7, 2019 (TBA)

May 2020 (TBA)

 

June 23-24, 2020 (Daytona Beach Hilton

Dec. 3-5, 2020 (TBA)

May 2021 (TBA)